Eastern Europe

M49 Code


Countries in this Geographical Region

There are 10 unique countries, territories, and/or sovereign states in this geographic region.

ISO 3166: BY
Policy Maker: Ministry of Communications and Informatization
Spectrum Regulator: Republican Unitary Enterprise of supervision for Telecommunications (BelGIE)
ISO 3166: BG
Policy Maker: Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Spectrum Regulator: Communications Regulation Commission (CRC)
ISO 3166: CZ
Policy Maker: Ministry of Industry and Trade
Spectrum Regulator: Czech Telecommunication Office
ISO 3166: HU
Policy Maker: Ministry of National Development
Spectrum Regulator: National Media and Infocommunications Authority (NMHH)
ISO 3166: MD
Policy Maker: Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure
Spectrum Regulator: National Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Information Technology (ANRCETI)
ISO 3166: PL
Policy Maker: Ministry of Digital Affairs
Spectrum Regulator: Office of Electronic Communications (UKE)
ISO 3166: RO
Policy Maker: Ministry for Communications and Information Society
Spectrum Regulator: National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications of Romania (ANCOM)
ISO 3166: RU
Policy Maker: Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation (Minsvyaz)
Spectrum Regulator: General Radio Frequency Centre (Roskomnadzor)
ISO 3166: SK
Policy Maker: Ministry of Transport and Construction
Spectrum Regulator: Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services
ISO 3166: UA
Policy Maker: State Service of Special Communications and Information Protection of Ukraine
Spectrum Regulator: National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10