Western Europe

M49 Code


Countries in this Geographical Region

There are 9 unique countries, territories, and/or sovereign states in this geographic region.

ISO 3166: AT
Policy Maker: Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology
Spectrum Regulator: Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications (RTR)
ISO 3166: BE
Policy Maker: SPF Economie, P.M.E., Classes moyennes et Energie
Spectrum Regulator: Institut belge des services postaux et des télécommunications (IBPT)
ISO 3166: FR
Policy Maker: Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes (ARCEP)
Spectrum Regulator: Agence Nationale des Fréquences (ANFR)
ISO 3166: DE
Policy Maker: Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, Post and Railway
Spectrum Regulator: Bundesnetzagentur
ISO 3166: LI
Policy Maker: Office for Communications
Spectrum Regulator: Office for Communications
ISO 3166: LU
Policy Maker: Ministère d'Etat
Spectrum Regulator: Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation (ILR)
ISO 3166: MC
Policy Maker: Département des Relations Extérieures et de la Coopération
Spectrum Regulator: Département de l'Equipement, de l'Environnement et de l'Urbanisme
ISO 3166: NL
Policy Maker: Directorate General for Energy, Telecommunications and Competition
Spectrum Regulator: Radiocommunication Agency Netherlands
ISO 3166: CH
Policy Maker: Bundesamt für Kommunikation (BAKOM)
Spectrum Regulator: Eidgenössische Kommunikationskommission ComCom
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9